Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Gus gives great service very polite would recommend to friends and family members will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The service was great Gus machicado was very professional and showed great interest in my problem and took solved my problem in one day thanks for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Gus was a huge help. Got me in and out in an hour!! I will go back always to have my vehicle serviced and buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My favorite mechanic is Jeff Sisk he does a fabulous job and I’ve used them for years I highly recommend him. The dealership is always friendly and the service is great.Best place in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

This was the most smooth and non stressful car buying experience I have ever had. Ellis Hill was wonderful to work with. He listened, wasn't pushy, extremely genuine and a very good at communicating. The finance guy and the manager were both amazing as well. I highly reccomend purchasing your vehicle from Ellis and Fiesta Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Ellis Hill is one amazing, patient, respectfull salesman. He listened to what we wanted. Want pushy. The whole experience was great. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Wonderful employees! Always take care of my car and my requests! They are the best always very polite and are very trustworthy could not for any thing better. Your company is lucky to have them working for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Michael Jones at Fiesta Volkswagen made car shopping so much less stressful than its ever been before. He listened to what I wanted in a car, never tried to push me into anything I didn't want, and helped me find the perfect fit in my 2019 Golf. On top of that, he was able to find me an incredible deal that fit into my budget, which I was starting to think was impossible. Thanks, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

I had a one year factory maintenance service appointment. Service department was clean, stylish, and everyone in the building (service techs and salespeople) were polite and courteous. My vehicle went in at scheduled appointment time and was out in less than an hour. The service manager took the time to go over the service provided. (and talk some college football out of season). As others have written, my vehicle was clean and shiny from the free wash. (Nice touch with the wash, VW Uptown!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2015

Service Advisor, Charles Moon, diagnosed the problem with my 2000 GTI and gave me a firm cost for repair. Being a retired person now, I fretted over the cost for many days. Charles worked with me to reduce the cost and I was able to afford the repair now rather than way later. I have my much needed car to drive again and... Thank You, Charles and Uptown Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2015

5 Stars for everything at this dealership...wouldn't take my car anywhere else...I'm very comforted by the fact that they are professional, friendly and extremely accommodating!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

Very friendly staff, considerate and professional. Very attentive to concerns and provide options and make suggestion for solutions. They are also very mindful for the cost of service and provide better rates when possible. Nice job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2015

The service manager was very helpful and very nice. i was concerned as my oil pressure indicator was on and they got my car in right away. Very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I will always take my vw to uptown for maintenence. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

They were very quick and had all the parts that was needed, which meant I did not have to plan another trip down (3 hours). Super customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2015

Outstanding customer service from management (Scott), Sales (Jeff and Mark) and the young ladies in Maintenance Scheduling. I would recommend Uptown VW to anyone considering purchasing a VW and have already informed a current VW owner about the excellent maintenance service compared to the other VW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2015

Very pleasant experience. Natalie was courteous, kind, efficient, and informative. The service was good and they returned our 2013 Touareg shiny and clean. The estimated service of 2 hours was a pleasant one hour. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

The customer service was excellent! Even though she was the only service clerk on a Saturday, she helped us in a timely manner and was very calm. She also made us comfortable in the waiting area. She needs a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

It was nearly painless to get a computer update on my Passat that was needed! Service is great for making and keeping appointments and getting the service done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2015

I brought my Touareg in for a battery change and was planning on picking it up at the end of the day. I had to wait about an hour for a ride so Natalie gave me a quick tour of the waiting area and free refreshments (coffee, water, soda, snacks). I settled in to the comfy chairs with my coffee and flipped through the variety of magazines they had available. I was pleasantly surprised when my car was ready early, before my ride had arrived! And it was sparkling clean to boot. Also, I had gotten battery change quotes from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2015

Everyone was so helpful and all our concerns were taken care of right away. Looking forward to a very long time of service. You gugs are great!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2014

Very friendly employees and efficient service!! As I waited I was offered refreshments and listened to music (sadly I knew all of the words to the "oldies" playing. My concerns were recorded and addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2014

Izaak was great! So was everyone else that helped. Could answer any question we had. I LOVE my new car. The car lived upto and even beyond our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2014

Natalie was wonderful. She took very good care of me. I came in on Saturday with my car leaking antifreeze. She immediately ran to the service area to talk to a technician about my car. My car was taken in quickly for review and brought it back out clean. She indicated to me it would take a few parts to repair and that I would need to leave my car as it was not safe to drive. She ran and picked me up a loaner car and took care of all the paperwork in advance, gave me an idea of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

Very great experience for first time buying a brand new car. The guys there were very friendly and the sales man that helped me made buying a car made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2014

My sales person Otho was very knowledgeable about the product and professional. He knew all the specs and features of the vehicle I was intersted in. I've purchased 7 VW's through the years and my experience with Uptown was the best I've experienced. I would recommend Uptown to others who would be intersted in VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2014

Really incredible. Mr. Moon was extremely accommodating and professional. He went out of his way to make sure I was inconvenienced as little as possible and they took great care of me. My car engine light went on as I was driving my son to school so I called them and asked if I could bring my car in, they said sure. They checked me in, drove me home, picked me up again so I could come get a a loaner car for the night and then had my car ready the next morning Everything was covered by my certified ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2014

After trying a couple of different shops that were supposedly German car experts - Uptown was happy to take in my old VW, fix it right with parts on hand, and get it back to me in the time it took the others to wrinkle their noses and tell me; "we don't like working on those old vans". Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2014

Kevin was very knowledgeable and took the time go over all of the features and benefits of VW and our specifics car. We never felt pressured and the whole experience was enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

Natalie and Mileh were great. They got me in and out very fast for my 30K service and the car was washed afterwards. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

As always service was top notch. Highly recommend taking your vehicle for maintenance, repair etc. if ever in the market for a new VW, their service department has made it to where I will consider Uptown VW first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

Everybody was very nice and eager to help me with my car. I was always kept in the loop about What was going on with my car. Since I have picked up my vehicle I have had No additional problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2014

Took my car in for service. Since we live in Santa Fe, we had no other way of getting around Albuquerque while my car was getting serviced. My husband and I needed to run some errands and we were graciously provided with other transporation. Wonderful group of employees. Always courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

Great service experience! Service needed was performed promptly. All were friendly, courteous and professional and exhibited a "make yourself at home" attitude. The customer service area was very clean. Services there are competitively priced and in most cases are less than the competition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2014

My wife and I had done our research and decided a VW Jetta Sportwagen TDI was the new car we wanted. We located several online, with one being here at Uptown. After some initial online negotiating, we decided to make the trip to Albuquerque. Uptown had the right vehicle, Kevin's knowledge of his product is unparalleled, and we were able to negotiate a satisfactory transaction. We are really enjoying our new vehicle, it meets or exceeds our expectations. Thanks, Kevin and Scott and the whole gang at Uptown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2014

Everyone at the center was very nice. The ladies were professional and genuine at the same time. They fixed the few minor issues for no cost and did so in a timely manner. I had a comfortable environment to wait in with coffee and magazines and was very pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2014

New clean dealership. Much nicer and staff seem better than others in local area. Would recommend anyone in area try this stealership over others while vehicle is under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2014

From our first moment at the dealership (my husbands preliminary scouting) to me deciding on our Tiguan, the sales and finance personnel were professional and helpful. Special thanks to Kevin, our salesman, for his patience and thoroughness. I am now the proud owner of a 2015 Tiguan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2014

This being my first visit, I was impressed by the thoroughness of the representative helping me and answering all my questions. If he could not answer them, he found someone that could. I was pleased with all aspects of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014

Very knowledgeable about the product, never was very pushy on the sale, and went out of his way to make the experience enjoyable. I am very satisfied with my car and will be a garcia vw customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2014

I was treated like a valued customer on a used VW that I just purchased, even though the service was free to me. The 20K service was super comprehensive (I should have used it for the "pre-purchase inspection") AND a recent recall was handled at the same time. Thank you Uptown for your customer care, I will be back even if it costs me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

I received a recall notice and called to make an appt. I was able to get in on the day I wanted. I arrived and john was very personable and informative. He arranged a ride back to my work. Amanda was very friendly and a good driver. When I picked the car up it had been washed and was clean. The service was explained. Everyone had excellent customer service. I recommend Uptown VW whenever I can. Thanks John always a pleasure..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

Didn't have an appointment at that day, but they got me in right away. Got the problem fixed and updated the software for recall. Everything was good. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2014

I was provided exceptional customer service by everyone I encountered in the service dept. They did not recommend needless repairs that another dealership had deemed appropriate. I have been telling anyone who will listen that this dealership is the total package-honesty, excellent customer service, and fair prices. What more could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2014

I Needed my airbag and the A/C checked (along with an oil change). Both issues were resolved with agreeable cost. Uptown VW are always accommodating, friendly and efficient. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2014

The dealership went out of its way to get exactly the model and color i wanted, and they got it very quickly. I've been very happy with my Jetta TDI and wanted to get the 2015 Golf TDI for my daughter's first car. We needed the car this week so she should get back to work and college in Santa Barbara next week. Kevin Dixon spent 2 hours with my daughter and me going over all aspects of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

Everything was great. People were friendly and prompt. I will definitely be returning, not only because the first few services are free since it's a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2014

Great service and very helpful. I would recommend to others in the future. I also like the old school beetle in the show room. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made sure I was comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. I will recommended them to everyone I know..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2014

John Holcomb and the entire service dept are professional and efficient - this is my 3rd VW and would not consider having it serviced anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

Service on VW Passat. John was very helpful and pleasant. Explained that there was a recall on the lights. Fast in fast out. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2014

I had a great experience with this company. The service was excellent and everyone we dealt with was friendly and kind. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2014

My wife was driving the Jetta when the rear-view mirror came off. Since she was in the area, she stopped by the dealership and they promptly re-installed it. The service agent noted that the car interior was rather warm--she said yes, we'd been meaning to get the a/c fixed but had never gotten around to it. They offered to check it out on the spot--an hour or so later, she was out of there with it fixed--just needed a recharge. And they even washed the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2014

The service manager John was exceptional As always. he's the reason I will keep coming back to Volkswagen very helpful! excellent service and atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2014

The service department representatives are always really friendly and helpful. My car was ready quickly! I have been coming to Uptown VW for almost a year now and have always had good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2014

Called and made an appointment for a fuse recall. I arrived and was greeted promptly by service center rep. I gave my information. They took my car to review the work that was needed. I was told where the waiting areas are and was offered refreshments ( very nice that it was free and not a vending machine). After they inspected the car, a service rep explained the work to be done. The fuse was replaced. I asked if they could check the tire pressure. The car was done in a timely fashion and ready for me where I dropped it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

The service department representatives, along with the technician that serviced my car, were absolutely wonderful! It always is a pleasurable and no hassle experience taking my VW in for a scheduled service or maintenance. The only thing that I might suggest is increased interaction between the automotive technician and the customer. I feel that it would be advantageous to have vehicle repairs explained to the customer by the automotive technician. Additionally, we as customers can thank the automotive technicians for their hard work upon our behalf. Overall, you guys are fantastic!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

Staff was very professional. Car was ready within the time estimated. Will certainly use this dealership in the future. Service was great and my car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

Just bought a 2015 VW GTI . Enjoyed both the purchase experience which was professional and efficient and love the car. Would definitely recommend the dealer and vehicle to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2014

The service advisor was friendly and knowledgable. He kept me informed of what was going on for the service and was able to quickly inform and arrange for a ride while my car was being serviced. All personal I have contacted at this dealership have been second none, making my wife and I feel this will be the only dealership we will purchase from and have service our vehicles serviced at. Thank you Uptown VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2014

I've been to a few vw dealers for service and this was by far the best experience It was a care free maintenance. Very quick and friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2014

Making an appointment was pleasant. they took me in right away when I arrived. The people were pleasant and the dealership was clean including bathrooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2014

I was driving across the country from Orlando, Fl to San Jose, CA and had car trouble in Albuquerque, NM. I towed my car to the Uptown dealer for it be serviced. The staff was fantastic did all they could to get me on the road as quickly and safely as possible. The only negative comment I have is that the service department is not open on Sunday. My EPC light came on and shut my car down in the road late Saturday afternoon so I had to spend an extra day in town. I understand the hours, especially with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2014

Uptown VW is how excellence should be spelled. Top notch dealership St every level. Mr. Holcomb is clearly a professional who knows how to handle clients and every aspect of his career and am sure any responsibility he might have. Thank you for a refreshing experience that is so rare to have in this day and age. You have a loyal customer for life and am telling all my friends and family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2014

Just bought a 2014 VW diesel Sportwagen TDI. The car is comfortable, feels solid and is so fun to drive …and gets great MPG! With only a few hundred miles on the odometer, I had to make a run up to Santa Fe and averaged 43.7 MPG- easily cruised up hills without needing to downshift out of 6th gear -impressive. Enjoyed working with Henry Drees at Uptown VW. He was knowledgable about the car but most importantly he was patient with my questions (I had a bunch!) and return visits to test drive while I made the decision to buy. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2014

We brought in our VW Beetle for its 10K mile check up. The staff in the Service Dpt at Uptown is very knowledgeable and friendly. We actually used to dread this sort of thing because we didn't particularly enjoy dealing with the "other" VW dealership in ABQ (but yet didn't want to give up our love for our VW Beetles - we are on our 5th Beetle.) So we are so grateful for Uptown VW and for making our visits there such a pleasant experience every time! The professionalism the staff shows is very refreshing. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2014

Called for a replacement price for a timing belt, John Holcomb gave a price $300 below another dealer. I made appointment, when I arrived John said he had a coupon for $100 that applied to the timing belt job. I saved $400. on the job. Service was great and timely, when I pickup the car it had been washed. Got a price on oil changes and that also beat the other dealer, plus a car wash. I will be back.scruggslarry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2014

The customer service and work performed by the technical staff is always well above and beyond. Uptown VW is my exclusive service center and very preferred dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2014

I stopped by Monday morning (Martin Luther King Day) to see if I could get my car examined. A week prior to me deciding to have the dealership diagnose my car, it stated acting up. I searched around to find symptoms similar to mine and even ran a self-diagnostics. What I found indicated the problem might be caused by a clogged fuel filter or fuel pressure regulator. I took the normal steps when dealing with a fuel problem (fuel additive and a tank of premium gas) before I changed the fuel filter. After I changed the fuel filter and air ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2014

Everyone at VW was very friendly and helpful, I enjoy taking my car to get serviced at your location, everything I wanted/ needed taken care of was done!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2013

The customer service and care from the whole team was the very best. The ensured my service needs were met and assisted me above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2013

It was my first service since I purchased my Jetta. Love it! Mileh is an awesome mechanic. I depend on him to be honest and truthful when dealing with my vehicle. He is super friendly and helps me with the service advisers to make sure I am taking care of. Excellent Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2013

I arrived at appointment time, was immediately greeted by Joshua. He asked a number of questions regarding vehicle condition (all answered PERFECT). Car was immediately transferred to service department & returned in about 20 minutes with a detailed description of analysis & clean bill of health...and washed! Number of ways I believe vehicle check-up experience could have be improved: ZERO. So far, my impression of the physical appearance of Uptown VW, + ALL of the employees with whom I've been in contact, leads me to believe that the managers responsible for hiring, training & supervision do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2013

EXCELLENT QUICK SERVICE, SERVICE ADVISOR WAS QUICK TO ANSWER AND EXPLAIN ANY QUESTIONS I HAD. VERY NICE STAFF AND EXCELLENT ATMOSPHERE. I LOVE BEING ABLE TO GRAB A WATER OR A COKE WHILE I WAIT FOR SERVICES!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2013

John and the dealership always go above and beyond when I take my car in for service. My check engine light was on and John did a great job at figuring out what was wrong and even realize their was an additional warrenty for that specific part that needed to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2013

Excellent service, as always! This time was for a small repair and I was in and out in no time. I was treated with respect and best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2013

I have had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone there has been very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership to any and all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2013

I am always provided excellent service and customer care every time I visit. The service staff and repair professionals are the very best in ABQ for VW service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2013

When we first got there the sales person was very nice and helpful. We told him what we were looking for in a car and he showed us some nice models. we told what price range and he listened to our needs and met those needs. What we liked was there was no pressure and he gave us alot of detail information for the car we were looking at. We felt like we got a wonderful deal and affordable. We are glad we decided to stop at Volkswagen first and got a nice car for our grandson. He is happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2013

I gave this rating because the service was like no other I have ever had. For once I felt like part of a family or a friend when I came in, which made them that much easier to talk to and easier to trust. I have always gotten amazing service at Volkswagen Uptown and would recommend it to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2013

Everyone was very helpful, professional, and polite. Service was great and quick. Will continue to return here for any and all services. Justine, who works at the service department, was very efficient and people friendly. Overall, zero complaints - 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

Uptown Volkswagen is a great deanship. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excellent service work done right the first time by first-rate technicians and overseen by John Holcomb, an outstanding, knowledgeable service manager. We would never take our Jetta anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2013

This dealer is absolutely amazing, especially compared to the other dealer in town. They were very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything in great detail. I felt as if I were their only customer while I was dealing with them, which is unusual in this day and age of customer service. They fully addressed all of my issues and even scheduled a prompt follow up to take care of something for which they didn't have the parts in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2013

Thank you for adjusting my xenon headlights on my '12 GTI. This was my first service visit and was using it as a gauge to determine if I wanted to use Uptown for any future needs. I got in the same day and was done in 1.5 hours. Very polite service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2013

I think I may at last have found the right people to service my car. I've tried several others and have never been as satisfied as I was yesterday. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2013

Traveling from Phoenix back home to Colorado Springs, my 2005 Jetta TDI started "missing" randomly between Flagstaff and Albuquerque. We spent the night in Albuquerque (as planned) and then drove to Uptown VW at 7:30 am (not planned on Good Friday). John greeted us and listened to the symptoms of my problem. Even though I had no appointment, John got my car in the shop and had the air and fuel filters changed by 8:45 am. We continued our trip home driving 400 more miles with no more problems. John even called my house late in the afternoon to check and see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2013

Cost of replacing running light a little high ($50) but satisfied with work. Diagnostic test of $60 a little high but satisfied with what found out. $1,500 repair estimate on air conditioner will mean 5 to 6 month waite to make repair or not make it at all on a vehicle worth $5,000 (2003 Passat with 135,000 miles. I will take back to you if make repair. Would be willing to consider what Garcia VW or Garcia Honda would offer for car on tradwe in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2013

Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were happy. I definitely feel that the service people went the extra mile for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2013

The "check-engine" light appeared on the instrument cluster of our 2007 Passat Wagon while traveling from Stillwater, OK to Phoenix, AZ for the Christmas Holidays. Albuquerque was the closest major city, so we decided to stop at Uptown VW and have the problem reviewed and repaired before proceeding on to Phoenix. John Holcomb was our first point of contact... very friendly and he encouraged us to relax in their waiting room while our car was looked at by their service department. Within a few minutes we were presented with the bad news that the engine had experience a major ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2012

Quality of work is difficult to define since this was a routine maintenance which entailed an oil change. However, the cost is very expensive, but because my vehicle is a diesel, I was apprehensive of having it serviced at a commercial service department. Both Justine and the other gentleman (didn't get his name) were very friendly, courteous, and amiable and exhibited willingness to assist me regarding any concerns. Additionally, they helped meet my needs by allowing me to pick up the vehicle the next day which was a Saturday with the sales department staff. The staff who I dealt ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review